• Text Size : A A A  |  
  • Print Friendly and PDF  |  

VFSB Members

Member Term Representing Email Bio
William B. Kyger, Jr. 3rd Term Association of Counties -
Bettie Reeves-Nobles 1st Term General Public Read
Vacant 1st Term Industry (SARA Title III & OSHA)    
Dawn Brown 1st Term Insurance Industry Read
Jeff Bailey 1st Term VA Chapter of International Society of Fire Service Instructors Read
John W. Ainslie, Jr. 1st Term Virginia Board of Housing and Community Development Read
Robert Miner 1st Term Virginia Chapter of the International Association of Arson Investigators Read
Bettina Ring 1st Term Virginia Department of Forestry Read
David E. Layman 1st Term Virginia Fire Chiefs Association Read
James “Robby” Dawson 1st Term Virginia Fire Prevention Association Read
Lee Day 1st Term Virginia Fire Services Council Read
Walter Bailey - Chairman 1st Term Virginia Firefighter's Association -
Randy Wheeler - Vice Chairman 2nd Term Virginia Municipal League Read
Peter C. Svoboda 1st Term Virginia Professional Firefighters Read


VA Fire Services Board Committee Assignments

Download Committee Assignments PDF
Last Updated: Friday, April 8, 2016