Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Acevedo-Roper Monica Administrative Specialist kayla.adcock@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-4175
Adcock Kayla Logistics Administrative Assistant kayla.adcock@vdfp.virginia.gov
Alexander Norita Deputy State Fire Marshal II norita.alexander@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:804-624-9175
Atkins Briant Chief Safety Officer briant.atkins@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-4173
Baker Dereck Division 7 Chief dereck.baker@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 703-259-2325
Benjamin Jurine Division 1 Admin jurine.benjamin@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1996
Berry Tom Division 3 Chief tom.berry@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 434-392-3277
Berryman Tenia Quality Assurance Technician tenia.berryman@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1987
Bona Joseph Deputy State Fire Marshal II joseph.bona@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 540-524-0340
Bower Troy Chief Deputy State Fire Marshal – Special Operations troy.bower@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-840-3523
Brads Jamey Chief of Heavy Technical Rescue jamey.brads@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1984
Brothers W. Billy Information Technology Specialist billy.brothers@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1959
Brown David Deputy State Fire Marshal II david.brown@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:540-598-8076
Brown Fonseca Administrative Specialist fonseca.brown@vdfp.virginia.gov
Burgess Tracy Logistics Technician tracy.burgess@vdfp.virginia.gov
Calhoun John Logistics Chief john.calhoun@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1985
Carneal Sherri Office and Admin Services Specialist/Receptionist sherri.carneal@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-371-0220
Catlett Steven Testing and Accreditation Specialist steven.catlett@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-625-3125
Cearley Lisa Administrative Assistant lisa.cearley@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 757-848-5828
Chase Rusty Chief Deputy State Fire Marshal- Eastern rusty.chase@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 757-406-0512
Collins Joseph Equipment Repair Tech joseph.collins@vdfp.virginia.gov
Copeland Vanessa Public Information Officer vanessa.copeland@vdfp.virginia.gov  Tel: 804-249-1986
Crew Antonio Information Technology Manager antonio.crew@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-4176
Cullinane John RCIP-LSC Program Coordinator john.cullinane@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-612-7270
Davis Joshua Assistant State Fire Marshal – Field Operations joshua.davis@vdfp.virginia.gov  Tel:804-396-0525
Davidson Joshua Deputy State Fire Marshal II joshua.davidson@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 276-591-6320
Dennis Tony Deputy State Fire Marshal II tony.dennis@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 540-598-8072
Dickerson Frankie Fiscal Technician frankie.dickerson@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1983
Dyer Garrett Acting Executive Director Garrett.dyer@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-612-7268
Fugman John Division 1 Chief john.fugman@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1994
Germroth Jill SFMO Executive Assistant jill.germroth@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:804-350-4884
Giambalvo Emma Marketing & Communications Intern

emma.giambalvo@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-9887
Grigsby April Administrative Specialist april.grigsby@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 540-317-7672
Goff Jared Virginia Fire Marshal Academy Chief jared.goff@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-625-3124
Harp Greg Deputy State Fire Marshal II greg.harp@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 540-492-2063
Harrison Tammy Procurement Analyst tammy.harrison@vdfp.virginia.gov
Hickam Michael Deputy State Fire Marshal II michael.hickam@vdfp.virginia.gov  Tel: 804-912-0269
Hollingsworth George Deputy State Fire Marshal II george.hollingsworth@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:804-221-2415
Hopkins Mark Deputy State Fire Marshal II mark.hopkins@vdfp.virginia.gov  Tel: 804-489-7170
Howard Adrienne Accountant adrienne.howard@vdfp.virginia.gov
Huffman Debra Administrative Specialist debra.huffman@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 540-561-7460
Hunter Theresa Grants & Budget Manager theresa.hunter@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:804-249-1958
Hux Billy Assistant State Fire Marshal – Special Operations billy.hux@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:540-672-1277
Jackson Lisa Fiscal Director lisa.jackson@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-4178
Johnson Chanel HR Coordinator chanel.johnson@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1974
Johnson Morgyn HR Intern morgyn.johnson@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1983
Jolly David Quality Assurance/Accreditation Manager david.jolly@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1970
Jones Marlow Deputy State Fire Marshal II marlow.jones@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:804-297-5658
Judkins Janice Lead Accountant janice.judkins@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1977
Kelley Maketter Executive Administrative Assistant maketter.kelley@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1962
Kennedy Amanda Curriculum Program Development Manager amanda.kennedy@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1995
Kohler Paul Bookstore Coordinator paul.kohler@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1967
Leber-Zimba Rachel VFMA Senior Intelligence Analyst rachel.leber-zimba@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-612-7269
Liebold Jeffrey Division 2 Chief jeffrey.liebold@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 540-317-7672
MacKay William Chief of Training and Operations william.mackay@vdfp.virginia.gov
Madsen Dee Chief Deputy State Fire Marshal- Central dee.madsen@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-612-7258
Martin Bailey Program Support Technician bailey.martin@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-612-7258
McAndrews Doreen Division 5 Chief doreen.mcandrews@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 757-848-5828
Mitchell Clark Deputy State Fire Marshal I clark.mitchell@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:276-791-9888
Mottley Naomi Administrative Specialist naomi.mottley@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1956
Nunley Barbara Bookstore Coordinator barbara.nunley@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1976
Pardue Priscilla Administrative Specialist priscilla.pardue@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1955
Parker Robert Deputy State Fire Marshal II robert.parker@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:540-270-2219
Parris Michael Division 4 Chief michael.parris@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 276-646-0266
Phillips Steven Chief Deputy steven.phillips@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-7266
Pittinger Brook Assistant Chief of Administration & Risk Management Services brook.pittinger@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-612-7267
Price Damon Deputy State Fire Marshal I damon.price@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:804-229-1266
Price Dennis Division 6 Chief dennis.price@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 540-561-7460
Robinson Meredith Accounting Manager meredith.robinson@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1988
Shearin Warren Applications Administrator warren.shearin@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1998
Smolka Heather Administration Manager heather.smolka@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1992
Styles Alicia Accountant Supervisor alicia.styles@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-249-1978
Weatherington Darnell Deputy State Fire Marshal I darnell.weatherington@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-612-7260
Wilkins Mike Program Support Technician michael.wilkins@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-371-0220
Winfrey Manuel PR & Marketing Specialist manuel.winfrey@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel: 804-546-4855
Wyatt David Deputy State Fire Marshal II david.wyatt@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:276-791-9800
Yingling Michael Chief Deputy State Fire Marshal- Western michael.yingling@vdfp.virginia.gov Tel:276-791-9899